top of page

Editing Comments and Re-writes

I'm going to be completely honest and tell you this was my first foray in writing and chose to go with the self publishing route. I confess I'm not the greatest editor myself, but I love to write the stories that come to me. Editing was first done by friends and family members and I have to say I got slammed with editing comments on Joe's Claim. So, I have now hired an editor and she kept a sharp eye over as I typed JT's Flame.

We are now in the proccess of re-editing the first two books in the trilogy, so that you might have a better reading experience. I am also currently working on a new romance mystery; but it's a little early into it for me to give any teasers. Sorry... You'll just have to check back. See you soon!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter App Icon
bottom of page